Kontakt

Sonst noch Fragen?
Wir informieren Sie gerne.

Polizeichor Fulda e.V.
Polizeipräsidium Osthessen
Severingstr. 1-9
36041 Fulda Telefon: 0661 / 105-0

Internet: www.polizeichor-fulda.de
E-Mail: kontakt@polizeichor-fulda.de

Unsere Kontaktdaten im Einzelnen:

 

Geschäftsführer

Schatzmeister

Schriftführer

Reiner Deberle

Frank Richter

Wolfgang Becker

Unter den Linden 40

Mühlfeldring 27

Brüder-Grimm-Str. 49

36381 Schlüchtern

36100 Petersberg

36100 Petersberg

Tel. priv.: 0 66 61 / 91 79 54

reiner.deberle@polizeichor-fulda.de

frank.richter@polizeichor-fulda.de

wolfgang.becker@polizeichor-fulda.de

 

Organisationsleiter

Chorleiter

 

Hans-Joachim Noth

Wolfgang Heil

 

Stallbergstr. 20

Severingstr. 1 - 9

 

36088 Hünfeld

36041 Fulda

 

Tel. priv.: 0 66 52 / 86 25

Tel. dienstl.: 06 61 / 105 - 20 35

 

hans.noth@polizeichor-fulda.de

wolfgang.heil@polizeichor-fulda.de